Call Centre opening hours during the holiday period:

Monday 24th December: 09:00 – 17:00

Tuesday 25th December: Closed

Wednesday 26th December: Closed

Thursday 27th December: 09:00 – 17:00

Friday 28th December: 09:00 – 17:00

Saturday 29th December: Closed

Sunday 30th December: Closed

Monday 31st December: 09:00 – 17:00

Tuesday 1st January: Closed

Wednesday 2nd January: 09:00 – 17:00

Normal Call Centre opening hours:

Monday: 09:00 – 17:00

Tuesday: 09:00 – 17:00

Wednesday: 09:00 – 17:00

Thursday: 09:00 – 17:00

Friday: 09:00 – 17:00

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: Closed

Click here to donate online

© Copyrights 2019 Islamic Relief Worldwide, Inc. All rights reserved. Registered Charity No. 328158